HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Sunday 7am - Dusk

Pro Shop  Daily 7am-8pm

Find us!


Address:


6169 Garner Road, Niagara Falls

Ontario Canada, L3E 6S4


Tel: 905-358-4653

Fax: 905-357-3744

Toll Free: 1888-546-5340

Email: info@niagarafallsgolf.com

Upcoming Tournaments



Friday April 28 – Niagara District Seniors 8 am

 

Saturday May 13 – Ryan Gates 8 am

Friday May 26 – Niagara District Seniors 8 am

Saturday May 27 – Gill 7:30 am

Sunday May 28 – Hayes Dana 1 pm

 

Friday June 2 – Bill Murray ALL DAY

Saturday June 3 – Bill Murray ALL DAY

Sunday June 4 – Huntington`s Disease 10 am

Wednesday June 7 – Mississauga Fire 10 am

Saturday June 10 – Bill Lanan 7:30 am

Saturday June 10 – Red roof 1 pm

Friday June 16 – Joe Murray 12 pm

Saturday June 17 – Cytec 7 am

Monday June 19 – Niagara District Seniors 8 am

Saturday June 24 – Meridian Tournament 8 am

 

Saturday July 1 – Stag Tournament 7 am

Saturday July 8 – Hy-grade 7:30 am

Sunday July 10 – Am Can Tournament ALL DAY

Sunday July 11 – Am Can Tournament ALL DAY

Saturday July 15 – Fancy Pants 1 pm

Saturday July 29 – Church Tournament 1 pm

Sunday July 20 – Dana 1 pm

Sunday July 30- Dana 1pm

 

Saturday August 5 – Club Championship ALL DAY

Sunday August 6 – Club Championship ALL DAY

Saturday August 12 – Ken Heatherington 8:30 am

Saturday August 12 – Spary Ball team 1 pm

Sunday August 13 – Dana 1 pm

Sunday August 13 – Arv Ramsingh 1 pm

Friday August 18 – Niagara District Seniors 8 am

Saturday August 19 – Ryder Cup 8 am

Saturday August 26 – George Teal Charity 8 am

 

Friday September 1 – Ecco Electric 1 pm

Saturday September 9 – Mayors Cup 12 pm

Thursday September 14 – Niagara District Seniors

Saturday September 16 – Dana 1 pm

Saturday September 16 – Matt Wilson 8 am

Thursday September 28 – Niagara District Seniors  

HOME      GOLF COURSE      PRO LESSONS      EVENTS

GALLERY      RESTAURANT      TEE TIMES      CONTACT